top of page

Chicken Wings

Updated: Aug 20, 2019

Who don't like chicken wings?


Chicken wings, regardless of how they are prepared, is one of my favorite food. Eating them is not boring, the sauce that goes along with it makes it even more exciting! Definitely one of my comfort food!


I have started my 21-Day No Sugar Challenge and it breaks my heart to remove chicken wings in my meals. My friends told me that eating these is not healthy. Somehow, I agree. But there is no harm to do a little research on how to make a healthy version. Shall we?


Based on the articles from fitness/health website I have read online, grilling or baking the chicken wings is a healthier option than battered and fried. So, what are you waiting for? Simply bake/grill the wings in a 400F oven for 40 minutes and they will come out crispy and delicious!


I started my version today.


Chicken wings marinated with salt, black pepper, basil and rosemary.

It's grilling time!

They all turned out to be very delicious! I will have these for the rest of the week. By the way, many thanks to Tara for introducing me this recipe!




- glauce




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page