top of page

Buy1 Get1 Free at Domino’s!

Updated: Sep 4, 2019

Are you one of the people who gets giddy-giddy when you receive a text message from Domino's informing you of Buy1 Get1 Free Pizza?

I am guilty.



I have been craving for pizza since last week. But because I accepted the 21-Day No Sugar Challenge, I suppressed myself from going to a pizza parlor or calling for home delivery.


The battle between my tongue and my mind ended when I gave up myself to the text message I received from Domino's. In short, I just couldn't resist it. I am defeated this time... again.


The text message was about "Back 2 School With A Bang" promotion of Buy1 Get1 Free pizza valid until 8th September. Thinking it was like the perfect moment, I ordered for home delivery online.


I ordered for Ultimate Pepperoni and Extravaganzza.

Craving satisfied.

How about you? What is your favorite flavor?




- glauce




31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page